Liberty 727

Glenelg, Australia
  based on 14 reviews
  •   6
  •   3
  • SQM n/a
  •  A/C


Sensational Marina, City and Hill views. Views of the Marina through the day with stunning city lights at night. This 7th Floor apartment can accommodate up to 6 guests and is superbly located in the beachside resort area of Glenelg and is one of Adelaide's most luxurious high rise apartment buildings. Enjoy stunning views from all the main rooms and private balconies. These include beautiful sunsets, Patawalonga Marina, Adelaide Airport action, and beyond the city skyline or Adelaide hills in the distance. This apartment includes 3 bedrooms with built-in robes and 2 with private balconies. The master bedroom has a king bed and a spacious ensuite and private balcony. The second bedroom has a queen bed and the 3rd bedroom with 2 single beds is positioned with sliding doors off the main living room and private access to the main bathroom. There is a large bathroom with bath and separate laundry provision including washing machine and dryer. Relax in the spacious and light-filled open plan living/dining room which includes modern kitchen with stone bench tops, dishwasher and quality stainless steel appliances. Large floor to ceiling glass windows and doors that open up from the dining living areas that adjoin the balconies. This is ideal for family and corporate bookings. When you stay in this complex you can enjoy the fine comforts that this luxury apartment has provided with stereo, LED Smart Internet TV, Blu-ray /DVD player, Foxtel, Free Internet Wi-Fi + Internet TV, Skype apps etc. Ducted reverse cycle air conditioning provides all year comfort, security access and video intercom, 2 secure complimentary car spaces, secure lift facility from car park, and access to indoor heated lap pool, gymnasium, spa, steam room, sauna and plunge pool completes your stay. Glenelg is the premier location and a great place for a holiday or work. Only a 10-15 minute drive into the CBD, and with the beach, cafes, restaurants, at your fingertips, you do not need a car. Glenelg has some of Adelaide's best shopping and night life and there is also the fun park for the children to enjoy


2 Bathroom, 3 Bedroom, 1 Dining-Room, 1 Kitchen, 1 Living room

  • Sleeping
    1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Single bed
  • Cooking
    Cooking utensils, Dish washer, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Toaster
  • Heating/Cooling
    Air conditioning
  • Outside
    Private Balcony
  • Entertainment
    DVD-Player, Broadband Internet, Stereo system, TV (Cable)
  • Sanitary
    Hair dryer, Towel-set
  • Laundry
    Clothes dryer, Iron & Board, Washing machine
  • Miscellaneous
    Security system, Vacuum cleaner
Credit cards accepted, Accessible 24/7, Elevator in building Pets not allowed
Check in:
2:00 PM
Check out:
10:00 AM

29 Colley Terrace Glenelg, SA, Glenelg, 5045, Australia

based on 14 reviews
Carolyn (New Zealand)
Excellent location

The property was ideal for our family with spacious living area, balconies, two car parks and bathrooms. The beds were very comfortable, which always makes a difference. The location and views really topped it off and we would definitely come here again in the future.

Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and you are most welcome to come back and stay with us again. Warm Regards Sally

replied by the owner (1/11/2018 5:05:29 AM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 1/2018

Elsa (USA)
Excellent all around

This was, by far, the best accommodation during our holiday. Awesome, thank you very much and we did enjoy the property. Best accommodations during our entire stay in Australia. I gave this property a 5 star rating. We thoroughly enjoyed it and will definitely rebook in the future. Very comfy, clean, and spacious. Love the open design. Its location was perfect, by the beach, shops and restaurants. Thank you so much!

Family with older children  |  stayed in 5/2017

Vicki Watson (Liberty 727)
Happy Guests

We are a returning holiday family to Liberty 727. The location is great. The layout of the unit is fantastic for a family and the views are brilliant.

Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to review Liberty 727 and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I hope that we can accommodate you again on your next trip to Adelaide. Warm Regards Bronagh

replied by the owner (3/11/2017 8:01:47 AM)

Family with young children  |  0  |  stayed in 3/2017

Lorraine (ACT)
Good stay

The apartment was very central and well maintained. I would stay there again. The only complaint was that there were 5 of us and the only pillows usable for sleeping were three as the others all appeared to be hard bolster type pillows. After the first sleepless night for three of us we went and bought 3 pillows ourselves. There is a spa on the main balcony which is US but it takes up half the balcony and made it hard for all of us to spend time out there. A suggestion is to get rid of the ugly US spa so that people can enjoy spending time on the balcony and the view of the Marina. The car park is very tight due to an overhead storage container in one of the bays so if there are 2 cars a SUV would not fit into one of the carparks. On the whole the unit was very presentable, beds comfortable and we would definitely stay again. Elite accommodation was very helpful and I would definitely recommend the company.

Daer Lorraine, Thank you very much for your feedback which is being passed onto the owners. I am sorry that the pillows were not to your liking and wish you had told us during your stay as we would have been more than happy to have replaced them for you. We hope to be be able to accommodate you again on your next visit to Adelaide. Warm Regards Sally

replied by the owner (2/27/2017 1:29:08 AM)

Family with older children  |  0  |  stayed in 2/2017

Glenn (Sydney)
Great stay

Great few days staying at Liberty in Glenelg for a golfing weekend. Great central location and a very nice, spacious, clean apartment.

Dear Glenn, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Liberty 727 and found the location central to all your needs. Please do contact us if you are ever in need of accommodation in Adelaide. You are most welcome to come back and stay with us. Warm Regards Sally /Elite Accommodation

replied by the owner (11/30/2016 6:32:07 AM)

Group  |  0  |  stayed in 11/2016

Cathy Loelu (New Zealand)
Awesome Apartment

A fabulous time had. Excellent apartment, great location and very spacious.

Group  |  stayed in 10/2016

Vicki (Brisbane qlds )
Fabulous Apartment

Liberty 727 was one of the nicest apartments I have stayed in ,it was centrally located to all the restaurants and shopping stores that we needed close to trams and the view was lovely ,I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Adelaide

Dear Vicki, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Liberty 727. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found everything to your satisfaction. We look forward to looking after you on your next trip to Adelaide. Regards Elite Accommodation

replied by the owner (10/26/2016 8:01:53 AM)

Not specified  |  0  |  stayed in 10/2016

Sally (Australia)
Fantastic Place

Ten out of ten. The property is fabulous. Spotlessly clean. Huge bedrooms. Living area great size. 4 balconies. Plenty of crockery in cupboard. Comfy big beds. Perfect location. It's even better than the photos. I will definetley be recommending this place to people. Probably the best apartment accomodation I have stayed in in Australia. Thank you

Dear Sally, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and thank you for your positive feedback. We hope we may be able accommodate you again on your next visit to Adelaide. Warm Regards Bronagh

replied by the owner (2/11/2016 12:25:23 AM)

Not specified  |  stayed in 2/2016

Judy (Australia)
Everything was perfect

Just wanted to let you know that everything was perfect in the unit, thank you. We had a wonderful week in Adelaide. Thank you for returning the bond promptly also. Hopefully we will be back again as I really like the look of your Fringe Festival - maybe next year! Kind regards Judy ________________________________________

Not specified  |  stayed in 2/2016

Stephan (Deutschland)
Gerne wieder

Von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme bis zur Abgabe der Schlüssel hat wirklich alles wunderbar geklappt. Anfangs hatte ich wirklich ein paar "Bauchschmerzen" als ich z. B. meine Kreditkartendaten etc. offen legen mußte. Hatte mich aber von Anfang an gut aufgehoben gefühlt: Emails wurden schnell beantwortet, Bestätigungen (z. B. nach Belastung der Kreditkarte) kamen umgehend und Übergabeprozedur (für Übernahme der Schlüssel etc.) waren verständlich beschrieben. Wohnung ist klasse gelegen. Toller Blick gen. Marina und Stadt mit den Bergen im Hintergrund. Bei der Ausstattung gibt es auch nichts zu meckern (z. B. SAMSUNG Flat-TV mit Sport-PayTV oder WiFi-Internet). Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden jederzeit gerne wieder bei ELITE buchen.

Family with young children  |  0  |  stayed in 8/2015

Sally Jepson

Book Now
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser